The Co-ordinating Chamber of the PSCBC for the Limpopo Province (CCPLP) was established during April - June 2004.

Resolution 2 of 2005 provides clarity on the functioning of the PSCBC Provincial Chambers.


Chairperson Vice-Chairperson (Employer) Vice-Chairperson (Labour)
Mr M Chilwane Mr S Ntwampe Ms F Lello
Tel no: 015 297 6000 Tel no: 015 287 6303 Tel no:
Fax no: 015 297 2291 Fax no: 015 295 3840 Fax no:
Email: Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Email:

The Secretary for the Chamber is Mr M I Kutama. Contact details are as follows:Tel no: 015 287 6000 x 6304

Fax no: 015 287 6444