The dispute against the Department of Public Service & Administration (DPSA) on the Government Employees Housing Scheme (GEHS) – Resolution 07 of 2015 by the following Public Service Trade Unions; South African Democratic Teachers Union (SADTU), National Education, Health and Allied Workers' Union (NEHAWU), Police and Prisons Civil Rights Union (POPCRU), Democratic Nursing Organisation of South Africa (DENOSA), refers under PSCBC case number PSCB494-15/16.

The following trade Unions have also joined in the dispute, Independent Labour Caucus (ILC) Unions- National Professional Teachers’ Organisation of South Africa (NAPTOSA), Public Servants Association (PSA), Health & Other Services Personnel Trade Union of South Africa (HOSPERSA)/ National Teachers Union (NATU)/ National Union of Public Service & Allied Workers (NUPSAW), South African Police Union (SAPU).

The parties will be formally notified of the Conciliation date in accordance with the PSCBC Dispute Resolution Rules & Procedures.